Apostille

Professional service of Apostille affixing to your document means no problems with it in the future.

Apostille affixing to your document

It is made for the purpose of giving them legal force in the country where they will be represented..

All documents are to be translated into the state language of the country in which they will be presented and apostilled or certified by the consulate.

Today this procedure is carried out by notaries and ministries of Ukraine.

When ordering translation of documents from us, you can additionally order a service of Apostille affixing in a short time at an affordable price.

Apostille cost

The Apostille stamp in Ukraine is affixed by three main institutions

Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Ministry of Education and Science
Ministry of Justice

Each of these ministries certifies only those documents which are in their institution

The price for this service varies. It depends on the performance time limits in force in each of the above government agencies

Have you ever noticed the phrase: " Urgent Apostille "? It's about our "Department of translations "

Everyone who has ever collected a package of documents for going abroad to work, study or permanent residence, except for tourism, has come across the fact that each document is checked thoroughly.

  • Correctly completed application form (in the language of the country where it is presented to)
  • Birth certificate
  • Passport
  • Marriage certificate
  • Child's birth certificate
  • Diploma of education
  • Certificate of change of surname
  • Divorce certificate
  • Certificate of good conduct
  • Employment history
  • and other documents... .

All these documents should not only be translated, but also им have legal value, be correctly executed , so that no additional questions arise in the services of the receiving state.

It is on these documents that you must affix the apostille stamp. Only in this case they will have legal value for the country of entry. These rules exist in order to avoid forging various documents and illegal travel abroad.

Affix postille to the translation and / or a copy of the birth certificate, your diploma and other documents and be sure - your documents are now legally binding!

We don't just translate! We advise and provide any possible assistance with documents to our clients.
When preparing a translation of any package of documents, our employees offer to affix an apostille stamp on those documents where it is needed. Rich experience in translations, frequent work with various documents, constant monitoring of all laws and amendments to the requirements and rules for translations helps us to work efficiently and to the highest standard. When contacting us, you can always count on a high-quality translation in a short time, certified by a notary!

So that our customers can estimate the approximate cost of services, on   on our website « the Calculator is available»

You choose a convenient way for you to transfer documents to our employees, we affix the APOSTILLE Stamp as soon as possible!

Our manager will help you find out the exact cost of apostille affixing

Call WhatsApp Viber Telegram

Translation cost and calculator

Is it enough to translate a package of basic documents when going to work or studying abroad? Unfortunately not! Any document, when presented to the state authorities of another country, must be certified. After signing the The Hague Convention , the participating countries made it easier to legalize documents with the Apostille stamp. According to the requirements of this convention, the apostille is placed on the translation of documents which have been issued: by the prosecutor's office, court, notaries, registry office . However, you cannot apostille commercial documents, including customs documents.

If you want Your package of documents to be ideally executed when traveling abroad, then order a quality translation with apostille from professionals. We translate into the most common languages: English, German, Italian, French, Czech, and into the languages of other countries participating in the convention.

Our employees have been working with such packages of documents for more than 15 years. We will carry out the translation correctly, affix the Apostille stamp and, if necessary, help with advice on general execution of documents.

01
Order
02
Translation
03
Notarization
04
Done!
 « Translation Department » '' in Odessa - the leader in this segment of the services market. Our customers – are individuals and legal entities, as well as government agencies with which we cooperate on an ongoing basis.

Apostyle of document

When traveling abroad: for study, work, permanent residence and for other reasons, you need to provide in that country a package of documents which will be legally binding. There are several ways to legalize documents. In the countries that which signed the Hague Convention (128 countries), the most convenient way is the Apostille stamp.

It is much easier for a client to affix this stamp than consular legalization. The stamp is affixed both on the originals and on certified copies by the main ministries of Ukraine in a short time. This makes it much easier for you to collect the documents required for departure. Affixing Apostille to a document is your guarantee that it is legally binding on the territory of another state.

Affixing Apostille at a notary

For a long time, three ministries of Ukraine had the right to affix the Apostille stamp: the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, the Ministry of Science and Education and the Ministry of Justice.

However, on March 7, 2020, an order came into force on amending the procedure for affixing apostille on official documents. This order greatly facilitated the task of legalizing translations and documents. According to it, apostille stamp can now be affixed by a notary. These changes were made in order to more efficiently serve the citizens of Ukraine. Now the translation of Your documents can be legalized by way of affixing apostille stamp by a notary.

Our manager will help you find out the exact cost of apostille affixing

You are still guessing for where to put affix apostille to your documents as soon an possible?

It is only a small part of the services provided by the "Department of Translations". We solve these and many other issues related to your documents.

Apostille Stamp - is a modern level of legalization of documents when they are submitted in countries which have signed the Hague Convention. Department of Translation provides this service, both in the usual mode and on an urgent basis. Any document: birth certificate, marriage certificate, сertificate of good conduct, diploma of higher education, death certificate and others, when presented abroad, must be translated and apostilled. It is this stamp that makes it possible to legalize documents. If you urgently need to put an Apostille stamp, we will do it as quickly as possible

24257

of delighted customers

36862

Переводов

13991

Apostilization

1527

The attorney's services

2462

The layer's services

452

finished our courses

We put your documents in order

Urgent translation of documents, powers of attorney, certificates, scientific papers and much more!

Apostille, attorney and notarization.

Апостиль

Профессиональное апостилирование Вашего документа - это отсутствие проблем с ним в будущем.

Апостилирование документов

Производится с целью наделения их юридической силой в стране, где они будут представлены.

Все документы должны быть переведены на государственный язык страны, в которой будут представлены и апостилированы или заверены в консульстве.

На сегодняшний день данную процедуру производят нотариусы и министерства Украины.

При заказе перевода документов у нас, Вы можете дополнительно заказать услугу апостиля в короткие сроки по приемлемой цене.

Стоимость апостиля

Штамп Апостиль на Украине проставляют три основных ведомства

Министерство Иностранных дел
Министерство Науки и образования
Министерство Юстиции

Каждое из данных министерств заверяет только те документы, которые находятся в их ведомстве.

Цена на данную услугу варьируется. Это зависит от сроков исполнения, действующих в каждом из вышеуказанных государственных учреждений.

Встречали словосочетание: "Апостиль срочно"? Это про наш «Департамент переводов»

Каждый, кто хоть раз собирал пакет документов для выезда за границу на работу, учебу или постоянное место жительства, за исключением туризма, сталкивался с тем, что каждый документ проверяется досконально.

  • Правильно заполненная анкета (на языке страны, куда она предоставляется)
  • Свидетельство о рождении
  • Паспорт
  • Свидетельство о браке
  • Свидетельство о рождении ребенка
  • Диплом об образовании
  • Свидетельство об изменении фамилии
  • Свидетельство о разводе
  • Справка о несудимости
  • Трудовая книжка
  • и другое... .

Все эти документы должны быть не просто переведены, но и иметь юридическую ценность, быть правильно оформлены, чтобы у государственных служб принимающей стороны не возникало никаких дополнительных вопросов.

Именно на эти документы Вы должны поставить штамп апостиль. Только в этом случае они будут иметь юридическую ценность для страны въезда. Эти правила существуют для того, чтобы избежать подделывания различных документов и нелегального выезда за границу.

Проставьте апостиль на перевод и/или копию свидетельства о рождении, на Ваш диплом и другие документы и будьте уверены – Ваши документы теперь несут юридическую силу!

Мы не просто переводим! Мы консультируем и оказываем любую возможную помощь с документами нашим клиентам.
При оформлении перевода любого пакета документов наши сотрудники предлагают проставить штамп апостиль на те документы, где он необходим. Богатый опыт переводов, частая работа с различными документами, постоянный мониторинг всех законов и поправок по требованиям и правилам к переводам помогает нам работать эффективно и качественно. Обращаясь к нам, Вы всегда можете рассчитывать на качественный перевод в короткие сроки, заверенный нотариально!

Чтобы наши клиенты могли приблизительно оценить стоимость услуг, на  нашем сайте присутствует «Калькулятор»

Вы выбираете удобный для Вас способ передачи документов нашим сотрудникам, мы проставляем Штамп АПОСТИЛЬ в максимально короткие сроки!

Наш менеджер поможет узнать более точную стоимоть апостилирования

Позвонить WhatsApp Viber Telegram

Стоимость перевода и калькулятор

Достаточно ли перевести пакет основных документов при выезде на работу или обучение за границу? К сожалению, нет! Любой документ, при предоставлении его в государственные органы другой страны, должен быть заверен. После подписания Гаагской конвенции, страны-участники облегчили легализацию документов штампом Апостиль. Согласно требованиям данной конвенции, апостиль ставится на перевод документов, которые были выданы: прокуратурой, судом, нотариусами, органами ЗАГСа. Однако, нельзя поставить апостиль на коммерческую документацию, в том числе и на таможенную.

Если Вы хотите, чтобы Ваш пакет документов был идеально оформлен при выезде за границу, то закажите качественный перевод с апостилем у профессионалов. Мы осуществляем переводы, как на самые распространенные языки: английский, немецкий, итальянский, французский, чешский, так и на языки других стран участников конвенции.

Наши сотрудники более 15 лет работают с подобными пакетами документов. Мы правильно осуществим перевод, проставим штамп Апостиль и, если нужно, поможем советом по оформлению в целом.

01
Заказ
02
Перевод
03
Заверение
04
Готово!
 «Департамент переводов» в Одессе - лидер в данном сегменте рынка услуг. Наши заказчики – это физические и юридические лица, а также государственные учреждения, с которыми мы сотрудничаем на постоянной основе.

Апостиль документа

При выезде за границу: на обучение, на работу, на постоянное место жительство и по другим причинам Вам необходимо предоставить в той стране пакет документов, который будет иметь юридическую силу. Существует несколько способов легализации документов. В странах, подписавших Гаагскую Конвенцию (128 стран) самым удобным способом является штамп Апостиль.

Проставить данный штамп гораздо легче для клиента, чем консульская легализация. Штамп проставляется как на оригиналы, так и на заверенные копии основными министерствами Украины в короткие сроки. Это существенно облегчает Вам сбор необходимых для выезда документов. Апостиль документа - Ваша гарантия того, что он имеет юридическую силу на территории другого государства.

Апостиль у нотариуса

Долгое время правом на проставление штампа Апостиль было у трех министерств Украины: Министерства Иностранных дел, Министерства Науки и образования и Министерства Юстиции.

Однако 7 марта 2020 года вступил в силу приказ о внесении изменений в порядок проставления апостиля на официальных документах. Данный приказ существенно облегчил задачу легализации переводов и документов. Именно согласно ему, штамп апостиля теперь может проставить нотариус. Эти изменения были внесены с целью более эффективного обслуживания граждан Украины. Теперь перевод Ваших документов может быть легализирован путем проставления штампа апостиль нотариусом.

Наш менеджер поможет узнать более точную стоимоть апостилирования

До сих пор ищите где поставить апостиль срочно?

Это только малая часть услуг которые предоставляет "Департамент Переводов". Мы решаем эти и многие другие вопросы всязанные с вашими документами.

Штамп Апостиля - это современный уровень легализации документов при предоставлении их в странах, подписавших Гаагскую конвенцию. Департамент переводов оказывает данную услугу, как в обычном режиме, так и в срочном порядке. Любой документ: свидетельство о рождении, свидетельство о браке, справка о несудимости, диплом о высшем образовании, свидетельство о смерти и другие, при предоставлении их за границей должны быть переведены и апостилированы. Именно этот штамп является легализацией документа. Если Вам срочно нужно поставить штамп Апостиль, мы сделаем это максимально быстро.

24257

Довольных клиентов

36862

Переводов

13991

Апостилирование

1527

Услуги Адвоката

2462

Услуги Юриста

452

Закончили наши Курсы

Мы приводм в порядок Ваши документы

Срочный перевод документов, доверенностей, справок, свидетельств, научных работ и многое другое!

Апостиль, адвокат и нотариальное заверение.